Country alone day 4/12

Mission 3 Exercise: Yesterday I planned to meet up with a friend for the afternoon and evening so I really wanted to get up early so I could exercise before I went out but I just could not get to sleep so sadly this didn’t happen. But I did however Mission 1 Keep myself busy & avoid the loneliness: We spent a really nice day walking in the park and feeding turtles at the turtle and tortoise museum and then had dinner so I didn’t get home until late and fell asleep shortly after getting in so definitely no room for exercise. Mission 2 get lots of stuff done: the house is starting to look like a disaster even by my standards- we’ve got ants everywhere and they seem to be attracted to my laptop, there’s loads of washing that needs doing so I need to get on it!!!

For all blog posts click here

Leave a Reply

