Country Alone Day 7/12

Mission 1 Keep myself busy & avoid the loneliness: I met a friend and we went for a nice walk a park and along the coast- tick!

Mission 2 get lots of stuff done: A big no again, I’m going to have to learn to pull some motivation from somewhere- Paul McKenna’s Change your life in 7 days cd might help!

Mission 3 Exercise: I felt quite weak yesterday, my arms were physically shaking and I was having difficulty holding things so I decided to give it a miss. It feels like my whole body needs some sort of rejuvenation or strengthening to stop me feeling so weak or damaged all the time. I think when my bf gets back I’m going to focus a lot more on better eating- it’s definitely easier when someone else is doing it too.

For all blog posts click here

Leave a Reply

