Country Alone Day 9

Mission 1 Keep myself busy & avoid the loneliness: I had booked myself into a Zumba class but just before I was due to leave I realised that my exercise clothes were still wet from the washing machine. I went out for some yummy Japanese food but felt quite down and lonely on the way home, I really need to make sure I get out to avoid this happening.

Mission 2 get lots of stuff done: Another no.

Mission 3 Exercise: Once again nothing structured just random webisodes

For all blog posts click here

Leave a Reply

