Country Alone Day 12/12

Sorry for the late post and lack of posting in general, my laptop charger stopped working so I had to get a new one.

Mission 1 Keep myself busy & avoid the loneliness: Still cleaning

Mission 2 get lots of stuff done: See above

Mission 3 Exercise: Nope

I was really excited on day 12/12 and I think it actually did me some good having some time away because I actually really appreciated how much my bf does for me so I’m now getting off my lazy arse and getting stuff done and helping around the house more- wow!

For all blog posts click here

Leave a Reply

