Britney Spears and Tracy Anderson routine Day 1.

For what seems like ages now I’ve been quite lazy when it comes to exercising- I had managed to do bits and bobs here and there but nothing structured, but now finally I’ve managed to get back onto the wagon, here’s what my new routine looks like (here’s How to Design Your Own Exercise Routine)

Routine A

Tracy Anderson Venus

 Tracy Anderson Pretty Women

Britney’s exercise routine

4 minutes of pilates moves that I have yet to master from the More than Mat Pilates advanced DVD

Leg and Chest stretches

Routine B

The same as above but swapping Britney’s exercise routine and the chest stretches for 15 minutes of my own leg exercises.

I’m going to alternate Routine A&B for 10 workouts.

Yesterday was Day 1- as it’s been a while since I’ve done a full workout I just did the routine without any cardio, it wasn’t actually too difficult, I thought the 1040+ sit ups would be pretty challenging but turns out they weren’t! Today I’m feeling it a bit- slept for much longer then usual, feeling quite worn out but looking forward to exercising again.

Britney Spears and Tracy Anderson Workout Days 2, 3 and 4

For all blog posts click here

Leave a Reply

