Britney Spears and Tracy Anderson workout days 5,6,7 and 8

Day 5 I was busy for most of the day and then ended up having a long sleep when I got in, so no exercise done- BAD! One good thing though is that I wasn’t aching all day from exercising the day before which I normally would be and I believe this is down to having a Workout and Recovery Juice- check out the recipe here

Day 6 Back on form, I did Workout B and even roped my bf into doing the ab sections and non Tracy Anderson leg exercises- I don’t want him to have teeny tiny little legs!

Day 7 I went shopping and then saw Skyfall- it’s brilliant by the way, afterwards I felt very sick and tired so went to bed without exercising.

Day 8 Oh dear another day without exercise- we did go cycling so that was something, but was so busy and didn’t get back until late so it didn’t happen. Don’t worry my next post will be more productive!

Britney Spears and Tracy Anderson Workout Day 9

Britney Spears and Tracy Anderson Workout Days 2, 3, and 4

For all blog posts click here

Leave a Reply

