Britney Spears and Tracy Anderson workout day 9

For a breakdown of what my workout is refer to this post

After I’ve repeated my workout rotation twice- so in this case it’ll be: Workout A, Workout B, Workout A, Workout B, my next workout will either be pilates, yoga or to try out a new workout I haven’t done before, in this case it was doing a new workout.

So I did Tracy Anderson Venus Writers workout which was quite challenging, I think balancing on a weight when you’ve just moisturised your hands is pretty difficult! This workout only took 8 minutes so I did some others to make it a full hour:

Tracy Anderson Pretty Women which is part of my normal routine

Tracy Anderson Venus which is also part of my normal routine

Some pilates moves from More then Mat Pilates Advanced which I’m still trying to master

And Tracy Anderson New Years Webisode.

Cardio is off the cards for the moment as the top of my right foot is suffering from a severe ant attack!! It’s pretty horrible and means that I can’t put anything on that area so trainers and socks are out of the question 😦

Britney Spears and Tracy Anderson Workout Days 5,6,7 and 8

Tracy Anderson and Britney Spears workout days 10 and 11

For all blog posts click here

Leave a Reply

