Britney Spears and Tracy Anderson Workout Days 10 & 11

For a breakdown of what my workout is refer to this post

Day 10 I did Workout A- wearing ONE trainer, because of my ant savaged foot! Also cardio was out of the question unless I want to Dance Hop for an hour!

Day 11 Made the mistake of eating too much chocolate at dinner- I really thought my body could handle 2 chocolate bars, I had 2 on Day 10 and I was fine, but on Day 11 my body just decided to feel sick for the rest of the evening. I struggled through Workout B, I did the whole thing apart from when it came to the Tracy Anderson Pretty Women section I only managed the arms portion.

It’s been a long time coming but my bf and I need to get on a nice structured non deprivation healthy eating thing. I’m really not a fan of dieting, I hate suffering and would choose exercise any day over food restriction, but with my inability to do cardio at present and I have to be honest watching what you eat seems to zap body fat a lot faster then muscular structure/toning. Soo I’m thinking of doing Perricone again this weekend, possibly the Metabolic Diet- this involves having some sort of smoothie in replacement of one of your meals and yummy salmon, soft cheese and veg for the rest, I’ll let you guys know how I get on!

Tracy Anderson and Britney Spears Workout Day 9

Tracy Anderson and Britney Spears Workout Days 12, 13, 14 and 15

For all blog posts click here

Leave a Reply

