Tracy Anderson and Britney Spears Workout Days 16, 17, and 18

For a breakdown of what my workout is refer to this post

Day 16 I had the most awful headache and painful eyes- I think this is from too much laptop use so   no real exercise just a few different bits and pieces.

Day 17 I didn’t get nearly enough sleep so was really exhausted all day, needless to say I didn’t do all my exercise- just one arm, leg and stomach exercise each.

Day 18 I did workout B and I’m very happy because I’ve now finished 10 workouts of Tracy Anderson Venus and Tracy Anderson Pretty Women yay! The Pretty Women workout is pretty easy although I think the arms and standing abs section really make a difference. Tracy Anderson Venus has quite an easy arms and stomach section, but the legs section is pretty challenging- especially when you have to balance on the 3lb weight, but it’s lots of fun and you will see a change.

It’s Day 19 and I’ve just weighed and measured myself- the last time I did was in May and since then I’ve gained 4lbs and 3cms total. Not ideal, but I haven’t done any cardio for ages, although this is still a bit of a slap in the face so even if I can’t dance around and do cardio (I can’t put anything on my right foot as it’s suffering after an ant attack!) I’m going to make sure I do an hour of step touching every day and try and decide on some sort of healthy meal plan. I’ll weigh myself and take my measurements when I’ve finished all 10 days of Britney’s Exercise Routine and my own leg exercises and let you know if there’s any change!

Tracy Anderson and Britney Spears Workout Days 12, 13, 14 and 15

Tracy Anderson and Britney Spears Workout Day 19

For all blog posts click here

One thought on “Tracy Anderson and Britney Spears Workout Days 16, 17, and 18

Leave a Reply

