Britney Spears and Tracy Anderson Workout Days 21 and 22

This is what my original routine looked like:

Routine A

Tracy Anderson Venus

 Tracy Anderson Pretty Women

Britney’s exercise routine

4 minutes of pilates moves that I have yet to master from the More than Mat Pilates advanced DVD

Leg and Chest stretches

Routine B

The same as above but swapping Britney’s exercise routine and the chest stretches for 15 minutes of my own leg exercises.

I’m going to alternate Routine A&B for 10 workouts each.

Now since I’ve now completed 10 workouts of Tracy Anderson Venus and Tracy Anderson Pretty Women I’ve replaced those workouts with some new ones, but I’m still continuing with Britney Spears and my own leg exercises as I have only done those workouts 5 times. This is what my new routine looks like:

Routine A

Tracy Anderson Bootcamp

Hollywood Workout: Back Biceps and Legs

Tracy Anderson JLO The Thread

Tracy Anderson Daily Candy Upper Arms

Britney’s exercise routine

4 minutes of pilates moves that I have yet to master from the More than Mat Pilates advanced DVD

Leg and Chest stretches

Routine B

The same as above but swapping Britney’s exercise routine and the chest stretches for 15 minutes of my own leg exercises.

I’m going to alternate Routine A&B for 10 workouts each.

Day 21 I was a bit pushed for time as had to go out for an evening do and I had to give myself 3 hours to get ready- we’re talking hair mask, face mask, wash, style hair, make up and at home mani pedi. So I just did The Hollywood workout, Tracy Anderson Bootcamp, Daily Candy Upper Arms, Tracy Anderson JLO The Thread and 10 minutes step touching cardio (with the face and hair mask on). Maybe I should get up earlier in future to get the whole workout in?

Day 22 At the evening do on Day 21 I had a few too many sips of red wine- I’m not even underplaying it, I literally had less then a glass of wine, but low and behold I woke up with a horrible hang over. I hardly ever drink so when I do I really feel it. In a bid to shake the hangover I decided I needed to sweat as much as humanly possible so did the following exercises with NO air con- it’s over 30 degrees C outside:

Hollywood workout, Daily Candy Upper Arms, Britney Exercise and JLO The Thread. I missed out Tracy Anderson Bootcamp because in my still hazy mind I just couldn’t face it. I also did 6 mins on the trampoline before my body gave up and then proceeded with 11 minutes step touching.

I can now say that exercise has to be THE BEST HANGOVER CURE. My mind was clearer, I had so much more energy, that horrible lazy feeling had gone and my mood was completely lifted- exercise I love you!!!!!

Britney Spears and Tracy Anderson Workout Day 23

For all blog posts click here

Leave a Reply

