Britney Spears and Tracy Anderson Workout Day 37

https://i2.wp.com/farm4.static.flickr.com/3150/2767013923_c5c7513e30.jpg

For a breakdown of my exercise routine click here

Yesterday I felt worse then the day before and exercising was a real struggle due to feeling ill and just generally down from being ill for so long and having not left the house for ages. But I had to do it as it was the second part of my routine that would’ve been over a week since I’d done it so if I’d have left it any longer I’d have to start those parts of my routine from day one again. So I did my own leg exercises, Tracy Anderson Bootcamp & The Hollywood Workout and my mood was completely better afterwards and I think sweating it out without air conditioning has helped my throat a bit. I really didn’t feel up to much more then doing the essentials, hopefully as I get better I’ll manage a bit more.

Britney Spears and Tracy Anderson Workout Days 31, 32, 33, 34, 35 & 36

Britney Spears and Tracy Anderson Workout Days 38 and 39

For all blog posts click here

Leave a Reply

