Britney Spears and Tracy Anderson Workout Days 40, 41, 42 and 43

263_2

For a breakdown of my exercise routine click here

Day 40 Still recovering so I just did day 10 of Tracy Anderson JLO The Thread– finished yay!

Day 41 I just did Tracy Anderson Bootcamp

Day 42 I just did the Back Biceps and legs section of the Hollywood workout

Day 43 I forced myself to be good and did Bootcamp, Hollywood workout and Britney exercise, I only managed about 4 minutes cardio, but that’s something rather then nothing. I’m feeling a lot better then I was but my energy levels are slow to catch up with me so I’m having to build myself back up to 2 hours workout.

Britney Spears and Tracy Anderson Workout Days 38 and 39

Britney Spears and Tracy Anderson Workout Day 44

For all blog posts click here

Leave a Reply

