Britney Spears and Tracy Anderson Workout Day 44

For a breakdown of my exercise routine click here

Day 44 I did Tracy Anderson Bootcamp, my own legs routine and Day 10 of The Hollywood Workout– yay finished! As well as 25 mins cadio, I would’ve done more but we had to go out, I enjoyed being actually able to do some jumping around and I’m feeling all re-energised today so I’m looking forward to exercising again and I feel like I’m getting a few results.

Britney Spears and Tracy Anderson Workout 40, 41, 42 and 43

Britney Spears and Tracy Anderson Workout Days 45, 46 and 47

For all blog posts click here

Leave a Reply

