Britney Spears and Tracy Anderson Workout Days 45, 46 and 47

Day 45 Today I had all the intentions of doing a good workout and my bf said he’d exercise with me so I waited all day until he got home, but by the time he got in neither of us could really be bothered and my legs were aching quite a bit from the leg work I did yesterday, I definitely need to make sure I stretch in future. So I just did Tracy Anderson Bootcamp.

Day 46 I felt quite crap and lethargic all day so once again only managed the bootcamp, this was day 10 of the bootcamp so that’s all finished now- yay!

Day 47 I was actually good, did Britney Exercise & The Hollywood Workout– Shoulders and Triceps. When I went to bed I felt all jittery and restless so ended getting up to do some leg exercises and cardio- has anyone else done this? Am I insane?!

Britney Spears and Tracy Anderson Workout Day 44

Britney Spears and Tracy Andeson Workout Day 48

For all blog posts click here

Leave a Reply

