My New Routine- Tracy Anderson Health & a Hot Body at any age

The day before yesterday I completed Day 10 of Tracy Anderson Facebook Venus & Tracy Anderson Marie Claire  so this is what me new routine looks like based on the principals of How to design your own exercise routine:

Warm up from Tracy Anderson JLO Venus (1 minute)
Tracy Anderson Health (13 minutes) I’m yet to complete 10 days of this so this has followed onto my new routine.
20s section from Tracy Anderson A Hot Body at Any Age (6 minutes)
Arms and stomach section from Tracy Anderson Dance Aerobics (2 minutes)
Redbook Abcentric (1 minute)
Tracy Anderson Score Sexy Clevage (4 minutes)
Leg stretches (3 minutes)

Making my new routine 30 minutes in total- I’m still on holiday so I’m limiting myself to only 30 mins cardio and 30 mins muscular structure so I can make the most of my time while I’m here and this routine includes toning work for my arms, chest, stomach and legs.

Tracy Anderson Health & A Hot Body at Any Age Day 1

For all exercise related posts click here

Leave a Reply

