April Forever 21 Purchase

24632336-01Yesterday I bought these bad boys- Tropical Print Harem Pants. Although they look fantastic online I find that Forever 21’s clothes up close are quite low quality, their stuff is closer to Primark than Topshop. However after lusting after these online for a few days I still wanted to get them and don’t get me wrong they’re pretty nice, it’s just the quality of the print isn’t great close up, it’s not a sharp print, it’s kinda blurred around the edges which makes it look cheap, BUT since they are cheap and I do quite like them I bought them anyway 🙂

For all My Wardrobe posts click here

For more fashion posts click here

 

Leave a Reply

