New Topshop shoes!

42H41DWHT_large42H41DWHT_3_large

I bought these gorgeous HANNA Flatform Sandals yesterday from Topshop. Living in a hot country I pretty much exist in flip flops and sadly my two favourite pairs have fallen apart so I’m on the hunt for more open toe shoes and I especially love these as they’re not as flimsy or scruffy as flip flops! I really love these shoes because the chunky flat soles remind me of Geisha’s shoes, they’re mega comfy, nice and simple and stylish and I’m having a bit of a monochrome/all white moment clothes wise so these are perfect!

New Shoes!

For all My Wardrobe posts click here

For more fashion posts click here

Leave a Reply

