Topshop and glasses purchases

topshop-black-viscose-v-tee-product-2-14571212-057243872_large_flex

Yes I’ve been shopping! I bought this Viscose V Tee from Topshop for work

09I23DCHR_normal

And this lovely slouchy comfy Fleck oversized top which I can actually wear as a dress also from Topshop- and they were both pretty cheap! Hooray!

Photo on 2013-11-22 at 15.38

These specs are from Urban Attitude- I’ve been after some spectacles for a while to replace pairs lost/broken. They’re just for pretend/hiding my face when it’s too dark for sunglasses.

spin_prod_873366612

 

sunglasses

And FINALLY I have a pair of sunglasses!!! That aren’t a men’s, lesser pair that I don’t really like. I’ve been after some cats eye glasses since I broke my pair which I loved! And who would’ve thought my much sought after glasses would be from the KARDASHIAN Kollection!!!!

Leave a Reply

